17 No 17 Raw. (Emporia Version).Introduction

Recording Label: Emporio
Running Time: 46mins 48secs.
Year: 1997

ISMN: 5014797167162
Recording Company Code: EMPRCD 716
Quality: 7



This is a mixture of studio and live recordings from Burton on Trent and the spunk Demo's. It comes with basic artwork it has a 2 page front cover which contains other information about Emporio CD's and a track listing. The disc artwork is good quality. This is the UK version and is very similer to No 1618 which is the US version on the Music Club label.

Track Names.

1. Pretty Vacant.

2. Submission.

3. EMI.

4. Anarchy in the UK.

5. Don't give me no lip child. (Live).

6. Liar.

7. Seventeen.

8. Dolls (New York). (Live)

9. No feelings

10. No fun.

11. Problems.

12. I wanna be me.

13. Subsitute (Live ).

17 front 17 back 17 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich