16 No 16 Live Anarchy.Introduction

Recording Label: QED action replay records
Running Time: 36mins 25secs.
Year: unknown

ISMN: 5031772024029
Recording Company Code: QED240
Quality: 7



This is a live recording from The Burton on Trent gig from 24th Sept 76. It comes with a single page front cover which has a brief history of the Sex Pistols it also has a back cover and back insert and a good picture disc.

Track Names.

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. I'm a lazy sod.

4. Dolls (New York).

5. Don't give me no lip child.

6. Substitute.

7. Liar.

8. No feelings.

9. No fun.

10. Pretty Vacant.

11. Problems.

16 front 16 back 16 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich