388 No 388 No Future UK ?Introduction

Recording Label: Receiver Records
Running Time: 55mins 50secs.
Year: 1990

ISMN: 5014438711723
Recording Company Code: CD RR 117 P
Quality: Studio: 10 Live: 8.



This is a  collection of studio and demo tracks recorded at Burton on trent and the Spunk Demo's This has a platic front cover with the writing printed on it. It also comes with a pic disc. The front cover says "Limited edition".

Track names.

1. Pretty vacant.

2. Seventeen (Im a lazy sod).

3. Satellite.

4. No feelings.

5. I wanna be me.

6. Submission.

7. Anarchy in the UK.

8. Anarchy in the UK (Different version).

9. No Fun.

10. God save the Queen.

11. Problems.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Liar.

14. EMI.

15. New York (Looking for a kiss).

388 front 388 back 388 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich