132 No 132 The life and times of the Sex Pistols.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 40mins 57secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8



This is a studio recording from an unknown location. This is the Spunk Album and has the same sessions tracks as the no Future Albums. (Thanks Biz Box).

Track Names:

1. Seventeen.

2. Satellite.

3. No Feelings.

4. I wanna be me.

5. Sub-mission.

6. Anarchy in the UK.

7. God save the Queen.

8. Problems.

9. Pretty Vacant.

10. liar.

11. New York.

132 front 132 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich